Dealership group name Address City/State/Zip Company website
AutoNation Inc.† 200 S.W. 1st Ave. Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 www.autonation.com
Penske Automotive Group Inc.†‡ 2555 Telegraph Road Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 www.penskeautomotive.com
Group 1 Automotive Inc.†‡ 800 Gessner, Ste. 500 Houston, TX 77024 www.group1auto.com
Lithia Motors Inc.† 150 N. Bartlett St. Medford, OR 97501 www.lithia.com
Sonic Automotive Inc.† 4401 Colwick Road Charlotte, NC 28211 www.sonicautomotive.com
Hendrick Automotive Group 6000 Monroe Road Charlotte, NC 28212 www.hendrickauto.com
Asbury Automotive Group Inc.† 2905 Premiere Parkway, Ste. 300 Duluth, GA 30097 www.asburyauto.com
Ken Garff Automotive Group 405 S. Main, Ste. 1200 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 www.kengarff.com
Staluppi Auto Group 133 U.S. Hwy. One North Palm Beach, FL 33408 www.atlanticautogroup.net
Larry H. Miller Dealerships 9350 S. 150 E., Ste. 500 Sandy, UT 84070 www.lhmauto.com
Greenway Automotive‡ 9001 E. Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32817 www.greenway.com
David Wilson Automotive Group‡ 1400 N. Tustin Orange, CA 92867 www.wilsonautomotivegroup.net
Keyes Automotive Group 5855 Van Nuys Blvd. Van Nuys, CA 91401 www.keyescars.com
Jim Koons Automotive Cos. 2000 Chain Bridge Road Vienna, VA 22182 www.koons.com
Suburban Collection 1795 Maplelawn Troy, MI 48084 www.suburbancollection.com
Holman Automotive Group Inc. 4001 Leadenhall Hall Road P.O. Box 5004 Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054 www.holmanauto.com
Herb Chambers Cos. 259 McGrath Hwy. Somerville, MA 02143 www.herbchambers.com
The CAR Group 20322 S.W. Acacia St. Newport Beach, CA 92660 www.thecargroup.com
Victory Automotive Group 46352 Michigan Ave. Canton, MI 48188 www.victoryautomotivegroup.com
Serra Automotive Inc. 3118 E. Hill Road Grand Blanc, MI 48439 serrausa.com
Earnhardt Auto Centers 7300 W. Orchid Lane Chandler, AZ 85226 www.earnhardt.com
West-Herr Automotive Group Inc. 3552 Southwestern Blvd. Orchard Park, NY 14127 www.westherr.com
Potamkin Automotive Group Inc. 5800 N.W. 171st Miami Lakes, FL 33015 www.planetautomotive.com
McLarty Automotive 425 W. Capitol Ave Little Rock, AR 72201 www.mclartyautogroup.com
RML Automotive 1547 S. Stemmons Fwy. Lewisville, TX 75067 www.rmlauto.com
Servco Pacific Inc.‡ P.O. Box 2788 Honolulu, HI 96803 www.servco.com
Ganley Auto Group 8748 Brecksville Road, Ste. 210 Brecksville, OH 44141 www.ganleyauto.com
Findlay Automotive Group 310 N. Gibson Road Henderson, NV 89014 www.findlayauto.com
Braman Dealerships 2060 Biscayne Blvd. Miami, FL 33137 www.bramanmiami.com
DARCARS Automotive Group 7550 Wisconsin Ave. Bethesda, MD 20814 www.darcars.com
Fletcher Jones Automotive Group 7300 W. Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89117 www.fletcherjones.com
Sheehy Auto Stores 12701 Fair Lakes Circle, Ste. 250 Fairfax, VA 22033 www.sheehy.com
Mac Haik Auto Group 10333 Katy Fwy. Houston, TX 77024 www.machaik.com
Ourisman Automotive Group 4400 Branch Ave. Marlow Heights, MD 20748 www.ourisman.com
Rick Case Automotive Group 14500 W. Sunrise Blvd. Sunrise, FL 33323 www.rickcase.com
RFJ Auto Partners Holdings Inc. 500 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 440 Plano, TX 75074
Galpin Motors Inc. 15505 Roscoe Blvd. North Hills, CA 91343 www.galpin.com
Napleton Automotive Group One Oakbrook Terrace, Ste. 600 Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 www.ednapleton.com
Ken Page Auto Group 9400 W. Atlantic Blvd. Coral Springs, FL 33071
Priority Auto Group 1800 Greenbrier Pkwy. Chesapeake, VA 23320 PriorityAuto.com
Pohanka Automotive Group 1772 Ritchie Station Court Capital Heights, MD 20743 www.pohanka.com
Performance Automotive Network 5726 Dixie Hwy. Fairfield, OH 45014 www.shopperformance.com
Ray Catena Motor Car Corp. 910 Rte. One Edison, NJ 08817 www.raycatena.com
Summit Automotive Partners LLC 10301 E. Arapahoe Road, Ste. 200 Centennial, CO 80112 www.summit-ap.com
Premier Automotive 13040 I-10 Service Road New Orleans, LA 70128 www.premierautomotive.com
Bob Rohrman Auto Group 3900 South St. Lafayette, IN 47905 www.rohrman.com
Jeff Wyler Automotive Family Inc. 401 Milford Pkwy., Ste. A Milford, OH 45150 www.wyler.com
Island Auto Group 1580 Hylan Blvd. Staten Island, NY 10305 www.islandautogroup.com
Morgan Auto Group 1101 E. Fletcher Ave. Tampa, FL 33612 www.morganautogroup.com
Sullivan Automotive Group 2440 Santa Monica Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90404 www.lacarguy.com
Piercey Automotive Group 16901 Millikan Ave. Irvine, CA 92606 www.pierceyautogroup.com
Chapman Automotive Group P.O. Box 12375 Tempe, AZ 85284 www.chapmanchoice.com
Gillman Cos. 10595 W. Sam Houston Parkway S. Houston, TX 77099 www.gillmanauto.com
Open Road Auto Group 400 U.S. Hwy. 22 Bridgewater, NJ 08807 www.openroad.com
Shammas Automotive Group 1801 S. Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA 90015 www.dtlamotors.com
Tuttle-Click Automotive Group 41 Auto Center Drive Irvine, CA 92618 www.tuttleclick.com
Balise Motor Sales Co. 122 Doty Circle West Springfield, MA 01089 www.baliseauto.com
Kahlig Auto Group 9207 San Pedro San Antonio, TX 78216 www.kahligauto.com
Lia Auto Group 1258 Central Ave. Albany, NY 12205 www.liacars.com
Car Pros Automotive Group 181 S. 333rd St., Ste. 210 Federal Way, WA 98003 www.carpros.com
John Eagle Auto Group P.O. Box 7007 Dallas, TX 75209 johneagle.com
McCombs Automotive 755 E. Mulberry Ave., Ste. 600 San Antonio, TX 78212 www.redmccombs.com
Rosatti/Plaza Auto Group 2740 Nostrand Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11210 www.plazaautomall.com
Zeigler Auto Group 4201 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008 www.zeigler.com
LaFontaine Automotive Group 4000 W. Highland Road Highland, MI 48357 www.thefamilydeal.com
Prime Motor Group 425 Providence Hwy. Westwood, MA 02090 driveprime.com
Fitzgerald Auto Malls 11411 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852 www.fitzmall.com
Bommarito Automotive Group 15736 Manchester Road Ellisville, MO 63011 www.bommarito.com
Anderson Automotive Group 9101 Glenwood Ave. Raleigh, NC 27617 www.andersonautomotivegroup.com
John Elway Dealerships 2425 E. Camelback Road, Ste. 1155 Phoenix, AZ 85016 elwaydealers.com
Wilde Automotive Group 1710 A Hwy. 164 Waukesha, WI 53186 www.wildeauto.com
Ferman Automotive Group 1306 W. Kennedy Blvd. Tampa, FL 33606 www.ferman.com
Bergstrom Automotive One Neenah Center Neenah, WI 54956 www.bergstromauto.com
World Class Automotive Group P.O. Box 1047 Addison, TX 75001 therandallreedfamily.com
Rusnak Auto Group 267-337 W. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, CA 91105 www.rusnakonline.com
Fox Motors 200 Ottawa Ave., Ste. 800 Grand Rapids, MI 49503 foxmotors.com
Kenwood Dealer Group Inc. 4780 Socialville Foster Road Mason, OH 45040 www.cincyautos.com
Chapman Auto Group 1170 Easton Road Horsham, PA 19044 www.chapmanautogroup.com
Ancira Enterprises 10855 IH 10 W. San Antonio, TX 78230 www.ancira.com
Piazza Auto Group 401 S. Schuylkill Ave. Norristown, PA 19403 www.piazzaautogroup.com
Brunswick Auto Mart 3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212 www.brunswickautomart.com
Boucher Group Inc. 4141 S. 108th St. Greenfield, WI 53228 www.boucher.com
Future Automotive Group 650 Auto Mall Drive Roseville, CA 95661 www.futureautomotivegroup.com
Sam Pack Auto Group 2070 Diplomat Drive Farmers Branch, TX 75234 www.sampack.com
#1 Cochran Automotive 4520 William Penn Hwy. Monroeville, PA 15146 www.cochran.com
Ed Morse Automotive Group 2850 S. Federal Hwy. Delray Beach, FL 33483 www.edmorse.com
Reedman-Toll Auto World 1700 E. Lincoln Hwy. Langhorne, PA 19047 www.reedmantoll.com
Ron Tonkin Family of Dealerships 122 N.E. 122nd Ave. Portland, OR 97230 www.tonkin.com
Gettel Automotive 5959 E. SR 64 Bradenton, FL 34208 www.gettel.com
Colonial Automotive Group 171 Great Road Acton, MA 01720 www.buycolonial.com
Garber Management Group 999 S. Washington Ave Saginaw, MI 48601 www.garberauto.com
Huffines Auto Dealerships 4500 W. Plano Pkwy. Plano, TX 75093 www.huffines.net
Phil Smith Automotive Group 4250 N. Federal Hwy. Lighthouse Point, FL 33064 www.philsmithauto.com
Sanderson Automotive P.O. Box 1407 Glendale, AZ 85311 www.sandersonford.com
Price Simms Auto Group 135 E. Sir Francis Drake Blvd. Larkspur, CA 94939 www.pricesimmsinc.com
Crain Automotive Team 5980 Wadley Road Sherwood, AR 72120 www.crainteam.com
Gunn Automotive Group 227 Broadway San Antonio, TX 78205 www.gunnauto.com
Kelly Automotive Group 155 Andover St., Rte. 114 Danvers, MA 01923 www.kellyauto.com
Lou Fusz Automotive Network Inc. 925 N. Lindbergh St. Louis, MO 63141 www.fusz.com
Grieco Automotive Group 2001 S. Federal Hwy. Delray Beach , FL 33483 www.griecocars.com
Mike Shaw Automotive 90 Madison St., Ste. 702 Denver, CO 80206 www.mikeshawautomotive.com
Mullinax Auto Group 1551 East Semoran Apopka, FL 32703 www.mullinaxford.com
Blaise Alexander Family Dealerships 10 Alexander Drive Muncy, PA 17756 www.blaisealexander.com
Continental Motors Group 460 Fort Hill Drive Naperville, IL 60540 www.continentalmotors.com
Hertrich Family of Auto Dealerships 26905 Sussex Hwy. Seaford, DE 19973 www.hertrichs.com
Fletcher Auto Group 808 Silverwood Trail North Little Rock, AR 72116 www.fletcherauto.com
Serra Automotive Group 9709 Parkway E., Ste. D Birmingham, AL 35215 www.serraautomotive.com
Lester Glenn Auto Group 386 Rte. 37 Toms River, NJ 08753 www.lesterglenn.com
Byers Automotive Group 427 S. Hamilton Road Columbus, OH 43213 www.byersauto.com
Carter Myers Automotive 100 Myers Drive Charlottesville, VA 22901-1166 www.cmacars.com
Phil Long Dealerships 1212 A Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905 www.phillong.com
Headquarter Automotive 5895 N.W. 167th St. Miami, FL 33015 www.headquarterauto.com
Criswell Automotive 503 Quince Orchard Road Gaithersburg, MD 20878 criswellauto.com
Sansone Auto Network 90-100 Rte. 1 N. Avenel, NJ 07001 sansoneauto.com
AutoFair Automotive Group 1477 S. Willow St. Manchester, NH 03103 www.autofair.com
Bobby Rahal Automotive Group 6715 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 www.bobbyrahal.com
Bob Moore Auto Group P.O. Box 3206 Oklahoma City, OK 73102 www.bobmoore.com
Shelly Automotive Group 9881 Research Drive Irvine, CA 92618 www.shellyautomotive.com
World Auto Group 3057 Rte. 10 E. Denville, NJ 07834 www.denvillenissan.com
Russ Darrow Group W133 N8569 Executive Pkwy. Menomonee Falls, WI 53051 www.russdarrow.com
Holler Classic Automotive Group P.O. Box 1720 Winter Park, FL 32790 www.hollerclassic.com
Green Family Stores Inc. 3801 Wabash Ave. Springfield, IL 62707 www.greenfamilystores.com
JG Auto Group
(previously Performance Cos.)
153 Treeline Park, Ste. 300 San Antonio, TX 78209
Richardson & Partners 8601 Lomas Blvd. N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87112 www.rich-ford.com
Romano Auto Dealerships c/o 5431 N. Burdick St. Fayetteville, NY 13066 romanocars.com
Yark Automotive Group Inc. 6019 W. Central Ave. Toledo, OH 43615 Www.yarkauto.com
Momentum Auto Group 2575 Auto Mall Pkwy. Fairfield, CA 94533 www.momentumautogroup.com
Day Automotive Group 1600 Golden Mile Hwy. Monroeville, PA 15146 www.dayauto.com
Perry Automotive Group 12740 Poway Road Poway, CA 92064 www.perryauto.com
Hitchcock Automotive Resources 1303 John Reed Court City of Industry, CA 91745 www.hitchcockautomotive.com
Noarus Auto Group 9670 Trask Ave. Garden Grove, CA 92844 www.noarus.com
Murgado Automotive Group 665 S.W. 8 St. Miami, FL 33130 www.BrickellMotors.com
Safford Automotive Group 7611 Loisdale Road Springfield, VA 22150 www.saffordauto.com
Stewart Management Group Inc. 20844 Harper Ave., Ste. 100 Harper Woods, MI 48225
FRL Automotive 16600 N.W. 2nd Ave. Miami, FL 33169 www.toyotaofnorthmiami.com
Southwest Dealer Group 39650 LBJ Fwy. S. Dallas, TX 75237 southwestkia.com
AutoFocus Inc. 2800 W. March Lane, Ste. 430 Stockton, CA 95219 www.capitoltoyota.com
Preston Automotive Group 218 S. Main St. Preston, MD 21655 www.prestonmotor.com
Don Davis Auto Group 2366 E. Road to Six Flags Arlington, TX 76011 dondavisautogroup.com
Bob Loquercio Auto Group 1600 W. Lake St. Streamwood, IL 60107 www.blautogroup.com
Prestige Automotive Group 20200 E. Nine Mile Road Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080 www.prestigeautomotive.com
Bowers Automotive Group 2146 Chapman Road Chattanooga, TN 37421 bowersag.com
Bob Baker Auto Group 591 Camino De La Reina, Ste. 1100 San Diego, CA 92108 www.bobbaker.com
Martin Management Group 1048 Ashley St., Ste. 401 Bowling Green, KY 42103 www.martingp.com
Krause Auto P.O. Box 1249 Alpharetta, GA 30009 krausefamilyford.com; angelakrauseford.com; hyundaiofkennesaw.com; motorcarsofgeorgia.com; huntersvilleford.com; ashevilleford.com; andersonfordsc.com
Selma Auto Mall 2755 Auto Mall Drive Selma, CA 93662 www.selmaautomall.com
Peterson Auto Group 9101 W. Fairview Ave. Boise, ID 83704 petersoncars.com
Principle Auto 153 Treeline Park, Ste. 200 San Antonio, TX 78209 www.principleauto.com
Voss Auto Network 766 Miamisburg-Centerville Road Centerville, OH 45459 www.vossauto.com
MACMA 375 Lexington Ave., 7th Flr. New York, NY 10017 www.gallerygroup.com